Lorem Ipsum

Suzhou Fengda Automation Equipment Technology Co., Ltd. Seit der Gründung des Unternehmens widmen wir uns stets der Forschung und Produktion von industriellen Automatisierungsgeräten. Bis heute sind die Hauptprodukte und -projekte unseres Unternehmens wie folgt:

Der FDR-Elektrozylinder , mit Merkmalen von hoher Präzision, einfacher Steuerung und freier Wartung wird in der industriellen Automatisierungsproduktion zunehmend als Ersatz für den Hydraulik- und Pneumatikzylinder verwendet.

Die FDR 6DOF / 3DOF-Bewegungssimulationsplattform mit einer Nutzlast von maximal 20 t und einer Wiederholgenauigkeit von ± 0,1 mm wird häufig in der Bewegungssimulationsforschung verwendet, z. B. Flugsimulation, Autofahrsimulation, Erdbebensimulation, Schiffssimulation usw.

FDR-Servopressmaschine: Verbessern Sie mit dem automatisierten Hochgeschwindigkeits-Arbeitsmodus die Produktionseffizienz maximal, um Arbeitskosten zu sparen. Verbessern Sie mit einer genaueren Steuerung die Produktqualität.

FDR-Projektdienst für die automatische Produktionslinie, vom Entwurf über die Maschine bis hin zur Installation und zum Debuggen von Software, bieten wir den vollen Service.

Phone:

(+86) 10-64742311

E-mail:

contact@easyofficial.com

Address:

2-703, No.429 building,Wangjing West Park,Chaoyang district,Beijing,China.

ABOUT US

  Suzhou Fengda Automation Equipment Technology Co., Ltd, since the establishment of the company, we have been always devoted to the research and production of industrial automation equipment. As of today, our company's main products and projects are as follows:

  FDR electric cylinder,with features of high precision, easy control and free maintenance, now is more and more used in industrial automation production to replace the hydraulic and pneumatic cylinder.

    FDR 6DOF/3DOF motion simulating platform with payload 20t in maximum, repeat accuracy ±0.1mm, is widely used in motion simulating research, such as flight simulating, car driving simulating, earthquake simulating, ship simulaitng, etc..

   FDR servo press machine: with automated high speed working mode, improve the production efficiency in maximum to save the labor cost; with more precise control, improve the product quality.

FDR automatic production line project service, from the design to the machine and then to te installation and debug of software, we offer the full service.

Phone:

(+86) 0512-66369866

E-mail:

service@szfdr.cn

Address:

Building 4#, Xinfeng Road 188, Wuzhong District

Suzhou

China